Club Officers

Fred

President

Fred Gabriel

president@rcl.lu

 


Martyn

Secretary & Vice President

Martyn Edwards

secretary@rcl.lu

 


Graham

Treasurer

Graham Goodhew

treasurer@rcl.lu

 


General

General Enquiries

Email

info@rcl.lu

 


Alex

Senior Teams Section

Alex van Zealand

coach@rcl.lu

 


Matt

Ecole de Rugby & Youth Section

Matt Bloomer

juniors@rcl.lu

 


Ted

Seniors Representative

Ted Davis

seniors@rcl.lu

 


Phil

Juniors Representative

Phil Potgieter

info@rcl.lu

 


Paul

Operations & Development Officer

Paul Sweetnam

paul@rcl.lu

 


Nick

Touch Representative

Nick Frank

touch@rcl.lu

 


Tony

RCL Veterans

Tony Whiteman

vets@rcl.lu

 


Claire

Membership & Licencing Secretary

Claire Trees

membership@rcl.lu

 


Carole

Publicity, Marketing & Sponsorship

Carole Miltgen

sponsors@rcl.lu

 


Matt

Website & Communications

Matt Wilson

web@rcl.lu