Club Officers

Fred

President

Paolo Tarakdjan

president@rcl.lu


Martyn

Secretary

Mike Verlaque

secretary@rcl.lu


Graham

Treasurer

Ian Dennis

treasurer@rcl.lu


General

General Enquiries

Email

info@rcl.lu


Alex

Senior Teams Section & Vice President

Phil Potgeiter

coach@rcl.lu


Matt

Ecole de Rugby & Youth Section

Matt Welford and Jamie Murray

juniors@rcl.lu


Ted

Seniors Representative

Ted Davis

seniors@rcl.lu


Phil

Juniors Representative

Phil Potgieter

info@rcl.lu


Paul

Operations & Development Officer

Paul Sweetnam

paul@rcl.lu


Nick

Touch Representative

Nick Frank

touch@rcl.lu


Tony

RCL Veterans

Tony Whiteman

vets@rcl.lu


Claire

Membership & Licencing Secretary

Claire Trees

membership@rcl.lu


Carole

Publicity, Marketing & Sponsorship

Carole Miltgen

sponsors@rcl.lu