Club Officers

 

President

PAOLO TARAKDJAN

PRESIDENT@RCL.LU


 

Secretary

MIKE VERLAQUE

SECRETARY@RCL.LU


 

Treasurer

IAN DENNIS

TREASURER@RCL.LU


 

General Enquiries

EMAIL

INFO@RCL.LU


 

Director of Rugby

James Kent

COACH@RCL.LU


 

Ecole de Rugby

MATT WELFORD

JUNIORS@RCL.LU


 

Seniors Representative

TED DAVIS

SENIORS@RCL.LU


 

Juniors Representative

Paul Sweetnam

INFO@RCL.LU


 

Operations Manager

PAUL SWEETNAM

PAUL@RCL.LU


 

Touch Representative

NICK FRANK

TOUCH@RCL.LU


 

RCL Veterans

TONY WHITEMAN

VETS@RCL.LU


 

Membership & Licencing Secretary

CLAIRE TREES

MEMBERSHIP@RCL.LU


 

Publicity, Marketing & Sponsorship

CAROLE MILTGEN

SPONSORS@RCL.LU

How to find us